Northhampton, MA
12/3/2017

DISTANCE 3.1 MILES
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Brian Wozniak 3658 36 M 1:14 +0:00
2   Kamron Hoff 6441 17 M 21:10 +19:56
3   Daniel Feinberg 2358 28 M 21:34 +20:20
4   Scott Feinberg 1082 23 M 21:40 +20:26
5   Weider Max 6367 38 M 21:55 +20:41
6   Aaron Demaio 3069 43 M 22:29 +21:15
7   Ethan Demaio 3071 16 M 22:47 +21:33
8   Mark Pachucki 682 39 M 23:01 +21:47
9   Bill Spirer 4201 36 M 23:01 +21:47
10 Cal Hoyt 6395 10 M 23:24 +22:10

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Jenn Wood 428 35 F +0:00
2   Katherine Wozniak 3684 7 F 1:15 +1:15
3   Lillian Wozniak 306 9 F 1:17 +1:17
4   Jessica Quintana 6053 12 F 13:50 +13:50
5   Laurentina Quintana 6054 17 F 13:50 +13:50
6   Emily Quintana 6148 55 F 13:54 +13:54
7   Marisol Quintana 6055 57 F 13:56 +13:56
8   Olivia Polischeck 2065 18 F 23:34 +23:34
9   Emma Fiore 2577 19 F 24:23 +24:23
10 Maryalice Eckart 5260 53 F 25:01 +25:01